Mark of The Beast

Triple Six series, Book One

By Stephen Simpson

666 Mark of the Beast is a gripping tale of faith, survival, and the battle between good and evil. This captivating Christian dystopian young adult horror novel, will take you on a harrowing journey through a world on the brink of destruction.

When six devastating bombs rock continents across the globe, claiming the lives of millions, humanity believes it to be a sign of the end times. But they are mistaken. In the aftermath of this catastrophic event, Lydia Murphy, a courageous 17-year-old girl from the village of Alton Stine, located on the continent of Danglen, is thrust into a treacherous journey after losing everything she holds dear.

Alone in this new world, Lydia discovers that survival demands more than mere existence. It requires the unwavering strength of her faith and the courage to stand against the forces of darkness. As she battles the malevolent powers that seek to control and enslave humanity, Lydia learns the true meaning of a life worth living—one that is grounded in the principles of free will and the unwavering pursuit of righteousness.

666 Mark of the Beast explores themes of spiritual warfare, the importance of individual choice, and the ultimate triumph of light over darkness.

About this book

Amazon ISBN 9798840356890Ingram ISBN 9798201846039eBook ISBN 9798201786267Imprint: Fiction for the SoulDate First Published: 1 April 2022Pages: 218For readers aged 13 and up
  • Young Adult Fiction / Dystopian
  • Young Adult Fiction / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
  • Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Fantasy

More books by Stephen